School Performance Fact Sheet (SPFS) Workshops

Now that your school is approved to operate, learn how to maintain school performance fact sheets. Meet with Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education (BPPE) staff for this workshop!

Compliance Workshop

UPCOMING DATES:

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 in Sacramento from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, April 23, 2020 in Los Angeles from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, May 7, 2020 in San Diego from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 in San Jose from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, June 11, 2020 in Oakland from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, June 18, 2020 in Sacramento from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, June 25, 2020 in Riverside from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, July 9, 2020 in Van Nuys from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, July 23, 2020 in Los Angeles from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, August 6, 2020 in San Francisco from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, August 20, 2020 in San Diego from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, September 17, 2020 in Sacramento from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, September 24, 2020 in Riverside from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, October 8, 2020 in San Diego from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 in San Francisco from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, October 22, 2020 in Van Nuys from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, November 5, 2020 in Fresno from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, November 19, 2020 in Los Angeles from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

Thursday, December 10, 2020 in Riverside from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - CANCELLED

HOW TO REGISTER:

Complete the Registration Form and submit it to the BPPE.